Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lotfi Benrahou dit TIFA :o)
17 décembre 2004

Sahara Trip

 

 

These two last months were so exhausting that I really don't feel like talking about the NIT today.  Oops I didn't started yet but I need to get accustomed to fill my blog everyday.  Actually I'm working on a Business application project and a payment software which I gonna talk about them of course.  My idol programmer magician, Richard Stallman, will give a talk this afternoon and I wonder if I can escape the office to attend the speech. The theme of this manifestation is GNU/Linux days.  All respects to organizers and Moroccans LUG who succeeded to make such events.

Sometimes one need to disconnect from the everyday responsibilities, like when a connection fails to reach a database because the listener is down :o).  So let's stop our listener and connect ourselves to Merzouga, such beautiful small village in the heart of the Moroccan desert with a unique view of sunrise and sunset.  The trip to Merzouga was very long but it deserves moving there since you go through different landscapes from snowy weather in Azrou to shiny and 'saharian' one ounce you knock the door of another beautiful town, Erfoud.  One night at Rissani was an opportunity for me to make some new acquaintance ounce out of the traveling bus.  Feast, party, gnawas were at destination and I was surprised to find there some of my favorite beer :o) This trip was a good garbage collector of some undirected ideas in my mind and you surely know when it acts unlike the one found at the JVM (A message to Sun Microsystems for revising their garbage collector: o)……..Kisses….My boss is calling me!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
jaime bcp le sahara et je me ss pa empéché de laisser un comment ici je trouve le pysage tré bo ds la foto!!!
K
jaime bcp le sahara et je me ss pa empéché de laisser un comment ici je trouve le pysage tré bo ds la foto!!!
Lotfi Benrahou dit TIFA :o)
Publicité
Publicité